Core Flow All Level


This class is taught by:
Previous Yoga Experience Recommended 
 
This kick your booty class strengthens, balances and works your entire body and mind as you flow through postures. Included in every class is 3 dimensional core work (front, back and side core) with fun, motivational music playing in the background.  Inversions and arm balances are often practiced in these classes.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Feb 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 25 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Mar 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 04 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Mar 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim